I’ve Made a Boo-boo

I’ve screwed up. Like BIG time. I got this idea that it would be FUN to read Grey. I know! What a crazy, crazy idea. I should blame Leo DiCaprio. I’m quite sure I did not come up with this idiotic thing all by myself.

And then, my sadistic reading buddy over at Anatomy of Reading (and other demented things) decided to go along with my idea, probably anticipating that I would not be able to endure it and that she’ll have the last laugh, making me finish what I’ve started.

tumblr_mapvghiO8o1qbzm56o1_250

Curse you, Leo! Curse you, reading buddy! Curse you, tiny toilet!

7 thoughts on “I’ve Made a Boo-boo

Leave a Reply

