Nightmare on Oven Street

I half-moved into a sort-of-new apartment on Saturday. But that’s not the topic of this post. I’m afraid of my new oven. I think it’s smarter than me, and I do not like the fact it looks like something extra terrestrial.

I’ve baked a thousand of muffins, but this is the first time I’m not apprehensive of how they’re going to taste, but rather of the oven’s  intention to take over the world, its HQ my new abode.

2014-11-24 23.53.00

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This is so cool! It has a weird Blade Runner sort of vibe, the last shot especially. 😀

    Like

  2. nicollzg says:

    I wonder if my oven has seen “attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion”.
    It was a very weird experience, baking muffins while contemplating the idea of German ovens taking over the world.

    Like

Leave a Reply

