Dark World Eye Candy

As a fan, I find it hard to curb my enthusiasm about the upcoming sequel. Understandably, I cannot avoid a post with those shiny new Empire covers.

74678 74679 74680 74681

Some deviant artwork to brighten things up…

thor__the_dark_world_by_cakes_and_comics-d5ucexnthor_poster_by_arco2002-d4qiwqs

I know there’s only a few people out there who prefer Thor to Loki, but we as a minority have our rights 🙂

tumblr_mr688mt7k71rjrvmvo1_500_by_marianagmt-d6h4u7a

Let us all forget about Batfleck and look forward to the new Thor movie, shall we?

One Comment Add yours

  1. Lukre says:

    woohoo 🙂
    Batfleck who? All I care about is HemsThor and Lokiston (I’m sure there are better amalgamations of their names but I’m hungry and I don’t care)
    pretty pretty covers

    Like

Leave a Reply

